![]() |
|
|||
So a jab step move "from the windup", is only considered a pickoff from the rubber when awarding bases on an overthrow, but not considered a pickoff move from the rubber?
now im confused!! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Comparing Answers for 2006-2007 Exam | gordyscott | Basketball | 22 | Sun Oct 26, 2008 05:57pm |
2007 Fed Part I Exam Question Sheet Needed | MajorDave | Baseball | 1 | Tue Mar 13, 2007 06:53pm |
2007 ASA Exam Question #37 | HawkeyeCubP | Softball | 2 | Sat Mar 03, 2007 06:27pm |
2007 ASA Umpire Exam | SRW | Softball | 0 | Wed Jan 03, 2007 06:27pm |