![]() |
|
|||
Since we now know it was FED rules, it would be a balk only if he didn't wipe his pitching hand before it touches the ball. If he failed to wipe his salty hand before touching the ball, it is a balk, and not at all OOO, but the proper call by rule. 6-2-4(c).
That being said, it is still dumb to go for seeds while engaged to the rubber.
__________________
Matthew 15:14, 1 Corinthians 1:23-25 |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Fair or foul?? | MarkPSkins | Softball | 9 | Fri Apr 08, 2005 04:32pm |
Fair or Foul | jesmael | Baseball | 12 | Fri Jul 02, 2004 12:26pm |
Fair or Foul | Gre144 | Baseball | 18 | Sun Jun 29, 2003 12:20am |
Fair or Foul? | JustaFan2 | Softball | 2 | Tue Jun 17, 2003 06:52pm |
Fair or foul??? | ahouk | Baseball | 6 | Wed Jun 04, 2003 03:09pm |