The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 25, 2001, 12:11am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 252
Gre144,
One of the tags has to be first, yo?

R2, then 2b = two outs if R2 is still on the bag.
2b, then R2 = R1 forced out, if R2 is still on the bag with force removed.

mick


[/B][/QUOTE]

Of course my scenario is as unlikely as winning the lottery. But it would be possible to touch the bag at the same time as tagging R2 on second.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:53pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1