tmp44 |
Mon Apr 24, 2006 10:39am |
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
I'd say only R3's run counts. Runners behind the third out still cannot score. NOte that if the third out is a force-out, no runs score, even if the runners are "entitled" to home on the award. I'd use the same logic on your play -- that is, the FED's interp only changes the "timing" aspect of the scoring rule, not any of the other provisions.
Given the FED's recent interp, though, I'm prepared to be wrong. ;)
|
Bob, less than two outs what's your ruling?
|