The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 17, 2006, 05:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 469
If he's in foul territory, it's just a foul. That's why R3 always takes his lead well into foul teritory.

AND being on the base will not protect him, except in the IFF sitch.

Was he directly behind the fielder making the play? - if not, he may not be out.

[Edited by ManInBlue on Mar 17th, 2006 at 05:29 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1