![]() |
|
|
|||
Garth,
I had understood those proscriptions to apply only after the pitcher had assumed a legal pitching position. That is, hands together (Set or Windup) or moving both hands simultaneously (Windup). Is that not correct? JM |
|
|||
Quote:
Hopefully, however, common sense prevails in most games.
__________________
GB Last edited by GarthB; Thu Mar 23, 2006 at 09:29am. |
|
|||
Quote:
Got it. Thanks. I'm afraid the "logic" of a number of the FED rulings still eludes my feeble coach brain. ![]() JM |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|