The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 17, 2001, 04:29pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 52
Heck man even with bases loaded, 1 out and a sac fly, with R3 tagging and scoring, before R1 is tagged out advancing to 2B, the run still scores. Once the B/R is put out (fly ball caught) the force is removed therefore the initial three baserunners are no longer forced to vacate their base.
Thane
__________________
Ty
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1