The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 22, 2001, 08:58pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 1
Just a clarification please. OBR references only

Batter runner stops on way to 1B. When F3 attempts to tag him, he backpedals toward HP. Is he out? I think he is not out, but am not sure.

Remember OBR references only please. We don't use FED or NCAA in Canada!!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:46pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1