The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 25, 2005, 02:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: North, TX
Posts: 256
Two cliches for the price of one.

Quote:
Originally posted by Diamondgal
Thank you for your reply. We discuussed it with both coaches who came out and then nullified the balk call.
Two wrongs do not make a right.
You can not unring a bell.

Once balk was called, the ball should have been killed once F1 stopped his delivery of the ball to another fielder. You can not now unbalk and call R3 out.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:20pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1