The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 06, 2005, 02:44am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 1,718
Quote:
Originally posted by DG
Quote:
Originally posted by Carbide Keyman
Babe Ruth game. Starting pitcher is moved to right field in 6th inning after pitching first five. Can the SP be brought back in to pitch in the seventh inning ?
Yes. Except for some Babe Ruth modifications (ie malicious contact at the plate, etc.), Babe Ruth uses OBR.

[Edited by DG on May 5th, 2005 at 10:27 PM]
What has malicious contact to do with substitution rules?

Bob
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1