The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #39 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 26, 2001, 01:44pm
Michael Taylor
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Two years ago I had a play similar to this. In a NCAA game a batter hit the catcher in the head on a back swing. There was also a stealling runner. I called interference and made the proper outs. Then my interpreter told in NCAA I was wrong. I had the same thing the other day and I did as nothing and got a raft of stuff. My question is NCAA different or is my rules guy wrong?

He told me also that it was an out in FED but not NCAA. So now I have a headache.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1