![]() |
|
|||
Two years ago I had a play similar to this. In a NCAA game a batter hit the catcher in the head on a back swing. There was also a stealling runner. I called interference and made the proper outs. Then my interpreter told in NCAA I was wrong. I had the same thing the other day and I did as nothing and got a raft of stuff. My question is NCAA different or is my rules guy wrong?
He told me also that it was an out in FED but not NCAA. So now I have a headache. |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|