The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 20, 2005, 11:08pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Winchester, VA
Posts: 458
The "definitive" FED ruling is Situation 17 on the NFHS website [Rule/ Baseball page]. Even a "quick" turn is legal per NFHS before F1 joins his hands.

The official & national answer for # 88 is False. Perhaps your state's mileage varies.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1