![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
You're getting grumpy in your old age, Gee. Try to be more gracious when it's pointed out the you made a mistake. This IS NOT "any port in a storm." This is in the Official Rules of Baseball: 7.08 states "Any RUNNER is out when-- (f)He is touched by a fair ball in fair territory before the ball has touched or passed an infielder...." And. you've been around to along to be surprised that there are different interference rules and references in the OBR. If you A2D, you're diagreeing with reality. You're better than that.
__________________
GB |
Bookmarks |
|
|