The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 20, 2004, 08:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: NeverNeverLand
Posts: 1,037
Quote:
Originally posted by klp3515
The batter switched boxes with the same pitcher with a 1-0 count on the batter.
As DG has said, legal as long as...etc

batter can switch boxes any time during the @ bat as long as the pitcher is not on the mound (ready to pitch).

Someone correct me if I'm wrong, but, if the pitcher is on the mound ready to pitch and the batter switches boxes he is out, correct?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1