![]() |
|
|
|||
No, no difference on number of outs. Under FED rules, if the umpire declares a ball foul that is then caught legally, the batter is out and the ball remains live.
Since the ball remains live, the runners may advance. |
|
|||
Rule/case play plz!
__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words". |
|
|||
It would have to be rectified before the next pitch. Much bigger can of worms could/would ensue if you waited.
If you waited, how many pitches could you let go before you changed the play? How many batters? How many innings? Gotta do it immediately or not at all. JJ |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|