The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 13, 2013, 06:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Maryland
Posts: 893
Help me

I had a call I had to think about on Saturday.

I have home B1 push his team mate B2 into A1 on her way to the basket.

I call the foul on B2, but it happened because of B1. Was I right?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:13am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1