The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 02, 2003, 09:19am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 107
I have seen the following question in case plays and it was ruled differently in each case play.

A1 is awarded two free throws. The officials fail to notice that A2 has line up in one of the lower marked lane spaces that should be occupied by team B. The officials discover it immediately AFTER the first free throw is successful. What is the ruling.

It would be nice if you could site a rule.
__________________
Trust me coach !!!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:00pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1