The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 09, 2003, 09:20am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Talking

A's ball, 2/6 @ A33: A12(qb) takes hand to hand snap, immediatly turns to sideline and throws ball to A88 reciever whos has steped 1 step back off the LOS.

Q1: Who on your crew has the call of backwards pass or not and why do they rule on it?

Q2: B55 times snap perfectly, jumps in the air over line, and crushed A12 just as he releases ball as thrown above. A88 catches ball, runs and is OB @ A 45.

Q3: B55 breaks through center/guard legally takes A12 down to ground just after the ball is thrown. A88 catches ball, runs and is OB @ A 45.

Q4: Same as in Q3, but after A88 catches the ball. A88 catches ball, runs and is OB @ A 45.

In Q2-4, give any calls, bags, ball location, d/d, clock ect........
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1