The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 29, 2010, 06:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 12
Question need help on this one.......

R1 passes a served ball,and the ball travels into the plane above the net.

R5 legally contacts the ball while reaching higher than the top of the net

Simultaneously , S3 legally blocks the ball


what happens??

point for team S

point for team R

play on

we are spit 2-2 on point for team R and point for team S

please help!!!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1