The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 19, 2007, 08:13pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 15
Spr

Made a coaching error. I put in a SPR who was in the lineup. I usually remove this kid at that point int he game but I had not done so and it wasn't caught by my scorekeeper either. He eventually scored then came up to bat in the same inning. Our game just happened to be suspended because of the rain so it's still not officially over. The inning ended in which the confusion occurred but can they protest this before the game is over or is it to late? I felt sooooo stupid!!

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1