The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 16, 2006, 12:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 22
Need Rule Help

4th and 3, K snaps and punts from 45. R receives ball (no muff-no fair catch signal) and takes one step as inadvertent whistle sounds from LJ position. Does K still get the choice to replay the down or is it's R choice since they have possession of the ball.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:50am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1