![]() |
Need Rule Help
4th and 3, K snaps and punts from 45. R receives ball (no muff-no fair catch signal) and takes one step as inadvertent whistle sounds from LJ position. Does K still get the choice to replay the down or is it's R choice since they have possession of the ball.
|
R's choice: accept the play @ that spot or replay down.
See 4-2-3c |
Tonight our R gave the choice to K to replay the down. They punted the ball again, R fumbled on the 4, K recovered. 1st and goal, scored on first play. This was the only touchdown of the night, plus late 4th quarter FG. Final Score was 10-0.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:05am. |