The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 01, 2006, 10:52am
fan fan is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 51
Player A1 is in frontcourt takes shot, shot hits rim then goes into backcourt without being touched by anyone. A1 goes and recovers ball in backcourt. Backcourt violation? Same situation except touches player on team A in frontcourt after hitting rim and then goes into backcourt before being recovered by member of team A. Backcourt violation?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1