![]() |
|
|||
![]()
NFHS. Had a situation I'd never encountered and need help. Rule books not at my disposal and I told coach I'd email the answer.
On offense, ball reach's front court status. While ball is live and in front court - an offensive player moves freely and deliberatly into the backcourt. Player did not touch the ball and after a wide arc around the center circle with defender trailing him regained front court staus and played on. I passed on a call. Coach swears this is a POE. Eh?
__________________
"Sports do not build character. They reveal it" - Heywood H. Broun "Officiating does not build character. It reveal's it" - Ref Daddy |
Bookmarks |
|
|