The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 17, 2005, 01:08pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 440
Has this discussion lthis weekend. I say it's a DB strike. If the batter has two strikes, swings and is hit on the hands what is the ruling. NCAA rules please. The guy I was discussing this with said it was diferent in NCAA vs other groups.

Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1