The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 22, 2005, 03:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2
Player A1 takes a shot and misses off the rim. Player B1 grabs the rebound in Team A's front court. Player A2 swats the ball out of B1's hands and causes it to go into Team A's back court. Player A3 runs into the back court and recovers the ball. Is this a backcourt violation?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:35pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1