The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 05, 2005, 02:04pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 167
My last two games of the year--NE Christian School Tournament--Player A is on the line to shot 1 and 1-he has the ball--partner (lead) calls a double foul on players in marked lane spaces--we cancelled the right to shot the 1 and 1 and went to the possesion arrow to determine whcih team got the ball. Did we do this right? and if so by what rule
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1