![]() |
My last two games of the year--NE Christian School Tournament--Player A is on the line to shot 1 and 1-he has the ball--partner (lead) calls a double foul on players in marked lane spaces--we cancelled the right to shot the 1 and 1 and went to the possesion arrow to determine whcih team got the ball. Did we do this right? and if so by what rule
|
Did we do this right? No.
Why did you cancel the free throws? Clear the lane. Shoot the throws and go to the arrow. |
No you didn't do it right. But, now you've got it! However, this was a correctable error, if caught in time! ;)
|
som, was this the NECSAC? If so, what teams?
|
Chuck,
This was small Christian schools--Calvery Christian of Plymounth NH and Emanuael Christian--schools of about 70-100 kids. Thought we may have done it wrong--thanks all--live and learn |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:02pm. |