The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 28, 2004, 06:32am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 13
Question

I am confused, test question #79...
"If B1 scores and then commits a throw-in plane violation, following the team warning, Team A will retain the privilege of making the throw-in from anywhere along the end line."

That should be false should it not? The throw-in plane violation after the team warning results in a Technical Foul doesn't it? The tech FTs are administered and the resulting throw-in is from division line opposite the table..
They would not retain the privilege of running the end line.

What am I missing here?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1