The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 23, 2004, 02:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Indianola, Ia
Posts: 319
I know the fed rule but if a scrimmage kick is blocked and it is caught by the kickers behind the LOS can they (K) advance it.

Saw it on the OU-KU game 1st half.

Never saw a good replay to see if it was caught behind the line or not.
__________________
"Call what you see and see what you call!"
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1