The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 20, 2004, 10:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 5
Question

Is the following a legal bat in NFHS:

Following a safety, K's punt hits the ground at R's 30 and is bounding toward R's goal line. K2, in an attempt to prevent the ball from going into R's end zone, bats the ball backward toward K's goal line.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:59pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1