The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 12, 2004, 01:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: North Texas
Posts: 429
USSSA 14U-A state tournament: Def coach insists that R1 going from 1B to 2B must slide ... he is told no, R1 does not have to slide, she just cannot interfere in any way, if she does then the BR can be called out also. That's correct, isnt it? Thx .............
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:49pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1