The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 26, 2004, 04:54pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 10
The answer on that ? is B but I do not agree with that answer in the rule book rule 8section b 1a an obstructed runner may not be called out between the bases where obstructed unless appealed for missing a base so why is the answer B, please explain
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:02am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1