The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 16, 2004, 08:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 25
I know if the BR is the third out and is called out before having reached 1B no runs can score. My question is what if BR only touches the white base, over runs 1B and F3 appeals that BR missed 1B. BR is called out but if R1 was on 3B and scored
during this play would R1 run count? Is touching the white base and being called out on appeal the same as actually missing the base?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1