The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 11:59am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 252
R1 muffs a punt at his own 21 yard line. K1 muffs it at the 23, R2 muffs it at the 17, K3 muffs it at the 10, K4 muffs it at the 3. The ball rolls into the endzone where a) R recovers; b) K recovers. What's the call?

Winter withdrawal is hard to shake!!

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1