![]() |
|
|||
NFHS Rules
Team A is trying to run a play with the guard pulling. QB tries to hand the ball to his running back. The ball hits on the hip of the running back and pops loose. While the ball is in the air (only inches from the running back) the OL guard that was pulling catches the ball and runs with it. The Referee stops the play and says the OL can not advance the ball. No penalty was called. What is the correct ruling.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Rules | benbret | Volleyball | 1 | Sat Jul 20, 2019 01:35pm |
Wow, New NFHS Rules | Stat-Man | Basketball | 10 | Sun Feb 26, 2012 03:09pm |
NFHS Rules Interpreters versus IAABO Rules Interpreters | dpicard | Basketball | 7 | Mon Dec 07, 2009 01:13pm |
Help Please! NFHS rules | refman1964 | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 19, 2008 12:08pm |
NEW - 2003 NFHS Football Rule Changes (as written by the NFHS Rules Committee) | KWH | Football | 27 | Tue Jan 21, 2003 11:30am |