View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 20, 2003, 08:34am
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Yep, just another blunder by REFEREE. They do this all the time, which I think, harms their credibility when they offer interpretations.

BTW Joel, the basic spot is not where the block in the back occurred. The basic spot is the A30, where the play ended. The enforcement spot is the A40, where the foul by B occurred.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote