| 
				
				Rule 3-3-6: Problem solved
			 
 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Art. 6. . .A player who has been injured to the extend that the coach or any other bench personnel is beckoned and comes onto the the court, shall be directed to leave the game, unless a time-out is requested by, and granted to his/her team and the situation can be corrected by the end of the time-out. |  Peace
		 
				__________________Let us get into "Good Trouble."
 -----------------------------------------------------------
 Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
 |