View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 30, 2017, 04:37am
SNIPERBBB SNIPERBBB is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: SE Ohio
Posts: 1,280
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge View Post
I am getting from 10-15-2d that this action is legal. At least that is how I read it when it says:

"A player my have a hand legally in contact with the ball, when the contract continues after the ball enters the cylinder or when, during such action the player touches or grabs the basket."

I am convinced that is a legal play based on the wording. This has nothing to do with a travel call IMO. This is it appears the rules or interpretation not calling a violation on this kind of play.

Peace
Might look at the 9.11.* case plays.
Reply With Quote