View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 29, 2017, 12:37am
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
Rule says can't touch any part of basket while ball is on or within it. Case play about a player grabbing rim for safety. No T but still BI.

By rule, this is BI. Ball on rim when he grabs it. No T cause off balance from foul. Grabs for safety. If I missed it, counted basket and gave one FT I wouldn't be too upset. I'd be wrong by rule but not upset...
Reply With Quote