Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Everyone who has taken the position that W4, in the original video, was not fouled in the act of shooting, has yet to make a ruling for any of the two (actually eight plays within two scenarios) plays that I have posted, are "in the act of shooting" fouls. The fouls in those the plays I have posted require the application of the same rules that I quoted in my first post in the thread with regard to the foul in the video.
MTD, Sr.
|
Mark,
you are right that everyone but you and one other person believe w4 wasn't fouled in act of shooting. And you're right, we haven't read your 8 plays because it isn't necessary. Again, this isn't close.