Thread: Who gets the T?
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 19, 2003, 10:17am
Ref in PA Ref in PA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Beaver, PA
Posts: 481
This is a team technical ...

as described in NF 10-1-7. The team is assessed a team foul that counts toward the bonus, but neither player or head coach is charged with anything. On page 72 of the NF rulebook is a summary of technical fouls and the penalty. This falls under the area of "administrative."

[Edited by Ref in PA on Aug 19th, 2003 at 01:07 PM]
Reply With Quote