View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 17, 2017, 06:26pm
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
I'm not so sure this is true. It may be that it should be true, but I am not seeing it in the rules. See my post above.
I saw it. A player dribbling is in control of ball. Takes 3 parts to be in FC. Once in FC, if one of 3 in BC while dribbling, player in BC. Step on line, dribble on line or in BC he cause it go in BC
Reply With Quote