View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 18, 2003, 09:40pm
chris s chris s is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 508
Smile ONE foot.....

Quote:
Originally posted by lawref
Where is the NFHS rule regarding a receiver being forced out of bounds by an defender and having the pass ruled complete, even though both feet didn't come down in bounds due to the force-out?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~
Is a catch...now do ya got DPI???? Judgement baby!!!!!
Reply With Quote