View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2017, 05:10pm
RefBob RefBob is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
Both, by deliberately dropping the ball to the floor the player started a second dribble. The player also began a dribble after lifting his pivot foot from the floor, which violates the traveling rule.
It doesn't matter which violation is called. The result is the same.
Thanks. This explains why every time I thought it was one I thought of reasons why it was the other.
Reply With Quote