View Single Post
  #45 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 27, 2016, 02:10pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,196
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat View Post
This, above, is a violation under article 2 of the backcourt rule. I was looking only at Art 1. Just looking at art 1 grammar wise....Seems like the last touch needs to be by a player physically located in the FC.
I guess it is. ;D
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Reply With Quote