View Single Post
  #35 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 27, 2016, 12:28am
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
What is the point you're trying to make? The location of the player and the status of the ball when he touches it are one and the same.
When A2 touches the ball he is in the BC. The fact that the ball had FC status and simultaneously gained BC status with A2 touch doesn't matter because A2 is unquestionably in the BC when he touches. He cannot be the last to touch in FC because he's physically in the BC.

Last edited by BigCat; Tue Dec 27, 2016 at 12:34am.
Reply With Quote