Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat
See post #10. It is the resumption of play procedure and it is a team technical. Answer is C. You resume play by placing on floor. Violation. Rule 8. If team that violates continues to delay. Team tech.
|
Team B is assessed a T. Coach A doesn't (after being asked) name a shooter.
Do you asses Coach A with a direct T? Ask the Captain? Assess Captain A with a T? Assess a Team T? Other? Reference?
(I'd vote for option A, but I don't know if there's something specific I'm missing)