Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by BigCat  See post #10.  It is the resumption of play procedure and it is a team technical. Answer is C. You resume play by placing on floor. Violation. Rule 8. If team that violates continues to delay. Team tech. | 
	
 Team B is assessed a T.  Coach A doesn't (after being asked) name a shooter.
Do you asses Coach A with a direct T?  Ask the Captain?  Assess Captain A with a T?  Assess a Team T?  Other?  Reference?
(I'd vote for option A, but I don't know if there's something specific I'm missing)